Kundcenter och marknad 0220-77 40 00

Anna Stahre Johansson

Kundvärd
Telefon:
0220-77 40 08
E-mail:
anna.stahre-johansson@hallstahem.se

Ann-Katrin Pettersson

Kundvärd, uthyrning
Telefon:
0220-77 40 03, 0220-77 40 02 (uthyrning)
E-mail:
annkatrin.pettersson@hallstahem.se

Ibrahim Yacin

Kundvärd
Telefon:
0220-77 40 86
E-mail:
ibrahim.yacin@hallstahem.se

Lina Andersson

Marknads- & Kommunikationschef
Telefon:
0220-77 40 , 070-712 26 87
E-mail:
lina.andersson@hallstahem.se

Lotta Hanssen

Kundvärd, uthyrning
Telefon:
0220-77 40 04, 0220-77 40 02 (uthyrning)
E-mail:
lotta.hanssen@hallstahem.se

Maria Kumpula

Kundvärd
Telefon:
0220-77 40 01
E-mail:
maria.kumpula@hallstahem.se

Ekonomi

Berit Vester-Andersson

Ekonomi- & IT-chef
Telefon:
0220-77 40 82
E-mail:
berit.vester-andersson@hallstahem.se

Emma West

Ekonom
Telefon:
0220-77 40 06
E-mail:
emma.west@hallstahem.se

Katja Erola

Ekonomi- & Löneadministratör
Telefon:
0220-77 40 07
E-mail:
katja.erola@hallstahem.se

 

VD

Ulf Magnusson

VD
Telefon:
0220-77 40 81, 072-207 88 88
E-mail:
ulf.magnusson@hallstahem.se